2018 Rides & events

01.03.2018

2018 Rides & events

01.03.2018

Our forthcoming events for 2018.

Sunday 6th May - Bike Shed & Ace Café London – Leaving the showroom at 8:30 for a full day in the smoke

Saturday 12th May - Test rides*, F850GS. PECAM assessments, snack wagon, special clothing offers

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th May - MCN Festival - Peterborough Showground

Saturday 2nd June - TT Sales Week

Wednesday 13th June. TJ's birthday run to Sunny Hunny for fish & chips

Sunday 17th June - BSB Snetterton Ride Out

Thursday 5th July - Boston Bike Night

Sunday 8th July - Dirt Quake – Kings Lynn

Thursday 19th July - Skegness Bike Night

Wednesday 15th August - The Montagu Arms, Barnwell, Peterborough

Sunday 9th September - Bletchley Park

Sunday 30th September - Gentleman’s Ride Stilton, Peterborough

Saturday 13th October - Oktoberfest

November - Motorcycle Show Coach trip to NEC

We will also pop in a second chip run at short notice if the weather looks good

* Subject to status and availability. Advance booking required.